Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Inmate Information | Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23 24-29 | 30-3536-39 | 40-4546-49 | 50 +

Hello! I hope I was able to catch your attention and that you are now reading about me! I am 25 years old, 5’8”, 130 lbs and I am a natural blonde! I like to do everything I can to stay in the best of shape and remain fit. I am interested in both men and women. Any age or any color. Looks aren’t important to me, it’s about what’s on the inside that counts. The thing is I miss most from the outside is a companion. I hate being alone. I love to spend time with people. I am very caring and giving. It’s what makes me happy. I feel most like myself when being there for someone else. I am open, honesty and very loyal. I love to laugh and I make the best out of any situation. I am learning from my mistakes, it’s a process but I believe in myself, so I know I can accomplish anything I set my mind to. If you’re looking for a friend who will keep you company and be there for you- then write me! I promise you will be satisfied! Talk to you soon! 

McKayla Fondren 45182-177
FCI Aliceville
PO Box 4000
Aliceville, Alabama 35442

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-18-1991
Height: 5’8”
Religion: Christian
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 11-2018
Maximum Release Date: 3-9-2019
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: yes via www.corrlinks.com
Occupation before prison: housekeeper, maid
Activities in prison: workout, yoga, softball, crochet, and drawing
Anything else? Natural blonde, green eyes, bisexual