Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Lori Hall #6002224

Hello. My name is Lori, am 5'8", 146 lbs, long brown hair, big beautiful brown eyes, luscious lips, size 9/10, 38c. I'm very athletic, I love to play softball, volleyball, basketball and football. I love to watch football and basketball. I'm very outgoing, I love to try something once. I'm a good woman. I love to cook, clean, bake, camp, dance (ex exotic dancer), sing, shoot pool, casino, play cards, hunt and fish. Yeah, I got a little country in me. The best thing of all is I love to satisfy my partner in every way possible. Whatever they like. I love romantic dinners. My favorite flower is a rose, favorite colors are pastels, unicorns, and much more. I have a degree in floral design, horticulture and landscaping. My dream is to own my own flower shop someday. Last but not least, I love to share a hot bubbly hot tub, good drink, soft lovemaking music, strawberries and cherries, chocolate and whip cream.

If you'd like to meet a fun loving woman and become friends, I'm her. So write me and let me show you my moves.

Lori Hall #6002224
815 S.E. Rice Road
Topeka, Kansas 66607

Race: White/Native
Date of Birth: 4/16/1970
Height: 5'8"
Religion: Native
Education: Some College
Earliest Release Date: 3/20/2020
Maximum Release Date: 3/20/2021
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? www.JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Occupation before prison: Exotic Dancer
Activities in prison: Dance, Native American, Reaching out from within (stop violence)
Anything else? United Methodist Womens group, Volleyball, Running club, Softball