| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+


My name is Lindsey.

I am a very intelligent and energetic person. I love to travel, listen to music, go to concerts, politics and spending time with my family and friends. When I'm released from prison I plan to do a lot more traveling and am open to living abroad. To keep myself busy here in prison I am currently enrolled in cosmetology school and the horticulture program. I am looking for like minded people. I prefer someone who is down to earth, funny, friendly, genuine, secure and adventurous. I am looking for someone who is willing to take the time needed in whatever type of relationship develops. Thank you for reading my profile. If you would like to get to know me better send me a letter.

P.S. Include your email. I will send you a link through Corrlinks! :)

Lindsey Linton 34761-171
Waseca Federal Corrections Institute
P.O. Box 1731
Waseca, Minnesota 56093

P.S. Include your email. I will send you a link through Corrlinks! :)

Date of Birth: 2/7/1982
Height: 5'8"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Office Manager
Earliest Release Date: 5/20/2025
Maximum Release Date: 7/01/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes (This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Yoga, Book Club, Hobby craft, softball Anything Else? Currently enrolled in Cosmetology and Horticulture progr