Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Leslie Jones 2144504

Hello! My name is Leslie and I'm a 43 year old lady with green eyes, red brown hair, who at 5'6 and 180 lbs am thick in all the right places. I'm single, from the Baytown/Houston area, and looking to meet a new friend that I can get to know over the next few months then meet them in person for more. Since I'm a hopeless romantic, I'm seeking a soulmate. Are you the one?

I expect to be released within the year. Even though I'm not into one night stands, I'm a very sexual lady who believes a man should be the head of the relationship. I'm not dependant, just believe in the natural order we were designed for. I'm drama free and my interests include cat and kitten rescue, traveling, fishing, drag races, reading, movies, going out to eat, music, cleaning, organizing, cooking, gardening, and pleasing my man. I'm the most loyal person I know and hope for the same in return. I prefer a man 35-55, taller than 5'8, who loves animals. My son is mixed with black, so I'm open to any race, please take that into consideration. Looks are not important as long as your heart is in the right place. If you're interested in learning more, please drop me a line or two. I hope to hear from you soon.


Leslie Jones 2144504
c/o Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, Texas 76661

Race: White
Date of Birth: 2-6-75
Height: 5'6
Religion: Catholic
Education: Asso. Degree
Earliest Release Date: Nov. 2018
Maximum Release Date: 2-2019
Can you receive email? No.
If yes which service?
Can you respond to email?
Occupation before prison: Chemical Plant Rescue Tech.
Activities in prison: Active in the Catholic Program.
Anything else? I do cat & kitten rescue in the world.