Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Leianna Arzate WA1495
Here there world! I’d like to take a moment to introduce myself. I’m not exactly sure all I’m seeking other than good conversation. I’m in such a dark place. Even the smallest of silver of light can make such a difference. My name is Leianna. Friends and family call me Lei. I’m 42 years old, been in prison since 2009. Pretty sure you’re wondering why? If you haven’t already looked me up, feel free to ask when you write. Transparency and honesty are extremely important to me and I answer any and all questions and open and honest. I am Spanish and Samoan, very in touch with my culture. Very family oriented. A proud mother. Enjoy dancing and music, been dancing since a little girl. Love the beach, extremely domestic, love to cook, watch football games. Huge Raiders fan! Since incarceration I’ve obtained my GED and become certified as a support technician. My goal is to take business courses and go as far as possible in a pursuit in obtaining a degree. All I want is to live my life, trying new things, give all I’ve got to give. Meet new people and build friendships along the way. There is so much more to know about me, but you will have put pen to paper and take a chance on me. I’ll be waiting patiently!!  

Leianna Arzate #WA1495
PO Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Race: Pacific Islander/Hispanic
Date of Birth: 10-10-1975
Height: 5”
Religion: Spiritual
Education: Some College
Earliest Release Date: 1-2020
Maximum Release Date: 1-2020
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Dance Instructor/Choreographer
Activities in prison: College, Self-help groups
Anything Else? N/A