Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Latoya Jenkins #WA8019
Hello reader, my name is Latoya. I’m 31 years old. I’m 5’10, 169 lbs. I am a easy going lay back person. I am looking for someone to go on this beautiful journey with me. I believe we are all on a journey through out this thing we call life. I’m very open and honest. I’m a great listener. I’m loving, caring and understanding.  I love to just enjoy the presences of whoever I am speaking to. I enjoy the now moment, because that’s all we have control over is what’s happening right now! I love to have a great time although I’m in prison. I cherish the life I still have in me. I love to laugh and put a smile on someone’s face. I’m a very funny person 😊 I make the best out of everything. I like country music. I’m a great cook. I’m into astrology.

So, tell me. What’s your sign? For me, it’s not about what you look like. It’s all about what’s in your heart. The picture I’m placing I took here this year back in June. I’m open for visits. I love to just sit and talk about everything. Life etc. I promise if you take this journey we’ll have the best time of our life’s. I hope to hear from you soon. Take care and God Bless.

Latoya Jenkins #WA8019
PO Box 1508
Chowchilla, California

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 1-22-1986  
Height: 5’10”
Religion: Christian
Education: College
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: |
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Family business
Activities in prison: Mentoring women, I teach fitness classes
Anything else? I put on fun events, onge a cpur