| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

I’m looking for lifelong friendships. I am ready to have the best life I can give myself and have positive loving people in my life. If anything leads to more than a friendship I am open to it. I am and full of life. I have so much to offer and I am all love!

I had a major break when a tragic accident happened to my little brother and I didn’t handle it correctly. Today, I have learned from my reactions and will only be positive and be a role model from here on out! I am taking everything offered to me while being in here and I will continue for the rest of my time here.

I would love to communicate with others from out there and help me get through this time and and become lifelong friends. I love to read and write. I enjoy being outdoors and I absolutely love camping and fishing. I am very funny and keep a positive attitude even in the worst times. I love to workout and stay mentally healthy. I’m fun and very spontaneous and will make you laugh and you will enjoy our conversations. I look forward to hearing from you! Take Care Kirsti

Kirsti Bunch 392438
Department of Nebraska Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 22200
Lincoln, Nebraska 68542

Date of birth: 6/23/1991
Height: 5'8"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Caregiver
Earliest release date: 2/2023
Maximum release date: 2/2023
Would you like letters letters from both sexes?
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? jpay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:  Completed welding and working on forklift operator
Anything else? I attend church and work daily to better myself