Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Kendel Allison #338926
My name is Kendel Allison and I am 38 years old single white female who is incarcerated due to the wreckage of my past. I love to laugh and help others it’s a passion of mine to help the helpless and hopeless. My mother and father have passed and I’m my mothers only child. I have children and they are in a loving and strong environment so it brings less worries so I can focus on bettering myself for when I get out. I don’t have much family and I am looking for new friendships for my new life. I love to be outside. I love working in the yard or gardening. But I am also city too! I love attending concerts, hockey, football games. I love college football, I’ll leave my team for a surprise. I love Gulf Shores that’s my beach front vacation spot. And Gatlinburg is my winter (favorite) I’ve always wanted to go to Colorado, my Father told me you can experience Heaven there ! Always dreamed of living in California where my Father was from cause I’d have the best of all “mountain front beaches”! I love to cook. I love to care for others. Love all music and I mean all. Hope to hear from someone soon


Kendel Allison #338926
480 Green Chapel Road
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Race:  White
Date of Birth: 9-20-1978
Height: 5’4”
Religion: Christian
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 4-2018
Maximum Release Date: 4-2022
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Private caregiver
Activities in prison: Softball, Yoga, Exercise, Volleyball
Anything else? Read, Tutor, Self-Improvement