| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Currently finishing my 90 days. I'm hoping to find my perfect match. I've been through a lot, been ran through the mud and put up with a lot of bs. But I'm a good ass female, someone to have on your side! If it's meant to be, the right one will find me!
I don't have a type or age range, whoever I feel connected with is who I am connected with. Age is jus a number to me. I love to travel in and out of the U.S. I love camping and fishing, just being outdoors. Also absolutely love long walks on the beach with my feet in the sand! I like music and concerts, going out to the bars and karoke. I love to cook and clean :) I like to try new things at least once lol. I love dressing up and going out but also I love staying home and having date nights. I'm very easy going, open minded and a free spirit. I'm very blunt always keep it 100. Despite my mistakes, I'm one of the most genuine persons you'll ever meet! :)
I don't know a stranger, so if you wanna get ahold of me and talk, feel free to message me using the app gtl getting out and add me using my inmate #W108335 !

Keirsten Brant W108335
Ohio Reformatory for Women
1479 Collins Ave
Marysville, Ohio 43043

Date of Birth: 4/25/2000
Earliest Release Date: 7/9/2024
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via gettingout.com
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: