| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I’m fun and adventurous with a great personality. I love to cook, sing, dance, swim, do hair and paint. I’m a mother of four handsome boys, they’re my pride and joy.

Unfortunately, I’m behind bars due to things out of my control. So, I’ll be here longer than I’d like. With that being said, I would love to meet new pals that can encourage me through my journey. Someone that will consistently keep me focused and ensure the positivity of my future endeavors.

I’m a beautiful person with a passion for helping others, so if you don’t mind and have the time, hit me up. Remember, my conviction doesn’t define me. Give me a chance. 

Notice: If you write Keiana via sdsheriff.gov email, you must include your postal mailing address, or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Keiana Cooper #22707272
Las Colinas Detention Facility
451 Riverview Pkwy
Santee, California 92071

Date of birth: 11/1/1993
Height: 5’4”  
Education: 12th Grade        
Occupation before prison: North Park Produce in El Cajon city   
Earliest release date: 12/31/2022   
Maximum release date: 12/31/2027    
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via sdsheriff.gov     
Can you respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond.
Activities in prison: Well, at the moment continuing my education.
Anything Else? Taking advantage of all the groups and programs