Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hi! I’m Katie but you might recognize me as Tatum Bailey from my wilder days! I moved to Austin for school and stayed for the music. Since space and freedom is limited in here so are my hobbies right now.
I love playing chess and I’m pretty good or everyone else is really bad! I love reading and definitely have plenty of time to do it. I dabble in creative writing, doodling, and water colors. I really just like creating things!
When my space and freedom isn’t inhibited, I love any excuse to be outside in a swimsuit! Live is my favorite kind of music and I’ll try everything at least once! When I get out, I will be starting all the way over from scratch, which I’m really excited about but also nervous about because I really want a better life for myself and I don’t quite know how I’m going to achieve that for myself.
I need positive people in my life and I’m hoping to meet some on here! I really hoped you liked reading my profile. I can’t wait to hear from you and write you back! If you’re looking for a fun, sweet, smart and grateful PenPal than I’m your girl! I want to be the reason you look forward to mail!

Katharine Ellington #2149981
1400 Industrial Blvd. 4C-204
Lockhart, Texas 78644

Race: White
Date of Birth: 3/4/1986
Height: 5'3"
Religion: Christian
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 10/2019
Maximum Release Date: 9/2021
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? www.JPay.com Please include your mailing address so I can respond
Can you respond to email? No
Occupation before prison: Site Director for Youth Basketball Tournaments
Activities in prison: Zumba, Sociology thru University of Texas  
Anything else?