Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 24-29 | 30-3536-39 | 40-4546-49 | 50 +
Kamesha Cooper #1166593
I am seeking a friendship and hopefully a long-term relationship. I am 28 years old, single with no attachments. I enjoy cooking, cleaning, camping, bowling, reading, dancing, traveling, art festivals, shopping, golf, and race tracks. I am a very caring and supportive person, and I love to make my significant other happy. I am looking for a special someone who can complement and complete me. Also who will motivate me to do better and bring out the best in me while making us both whole. I am willing to relocate for a chance of happiness and make marriage with the right person. Currently I’m in a place that it feels extremely lonely, and would welcome a genuine friendship to make this troubling time easier. If you’re looking to meet someone who will keep a smile on your face you’ve found her. I hope to hear from you soon. If you would like you may email me but please be sure to leave info.

Kamesha Cooper #1166593
4370 Smiley Road
Las Vegas, NV

Race: Mixed
Date of Birth: 05-18-1989  
Height: 4’11”
Religion: NIA
Education: A.A Degree Medical Associate
Earliest Release Date: 7-19-2018
Maximum Release Date: 8-14-2019
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email:I can received only via www.corrlinks.com . Please include your postal mailing address so I can respond.
Occupation before prison: Homecare provider
Activities in prison: School