Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Kala Bray 24762-076
If you are reading this it’s too late…I am one of a kind, a diamond in the rough. My name is Kala. I am a 24 year old beauty, inside and out. I am young with an old soul. I’m very adventurous and passionate. I enjoy reading a good Indian romance with a rich cup of coffee. I have been incarcerated for a little over 6 years now. I’m finally coming to the end of my prison journey. So I’m seeking a nice, kind friend, maybe more who knows were things will go. I want like someone to ride the rest of my time out with me and we continue our establishment once I get out. I am on the prime of my life but I prefer older, mature gentlemen who knows how to treat a lady friend. I know what I want out of life and every day I am working towards achieving my goals and reading my dreams. Once we get acquainted I will share these with you. I’ve come to realize that just because I’m in prison doesn’t mean my life is over. I believe “Failure is the opportunity to begin again more intelligently” I’m so ambitious, open minded, easy going with a bubbly personality. I like to make people laugh. I’m sweet but feisty so don’t get it twisted 😊 I make friends for a lifetime. So if you’re serious and would be a good support system I would like to hear from you and get to know you better. So lets start building. I’ll be looking forward to hearing from you.  

Kala Bray #24762-076
PO Box 3000
Bruceton Mills, West Virginia 26525

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4-6-1993  
Height: 5’3”
Religion: Christian
Education: GED and Business Management
Earliest Release Date: 2024
Maximum Release Date: 2025
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: Self Employed
Activities in prison: Working out, Reading, Writing my book, Listening to music, Crocheting, Volleyball, Racquetball
Anything Else? Studying, Cards, and Attending religious services