Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Inmate Information
Ages 18-23 24-29 | 30-3536-39 | 40-4546-49 | 50 +
My name is Kaitlyn but people call me KK. I am 24 years old, but very mature for my age. I had to grow up at a young age of course, I ended up in here, but this is only a tiny setback. I want to get out & go back to school & actually do something with my life. I have been incarnated since mid 2013. I am really looking for a man to converse with. Someone to talk to, something to look forward to, and really just someone to put a smile on my face. I have tried to better myself since being in TDC. I completed a college course and a computer course. I am now a tractor driver for the hog farm. I work outside all day as well as driving to different units. I love the outdoors. I am a country girl at heart. I love to spend time with family. Family means everything to me. I prefer men, any age. Please email me at www.JPay.com and leave your mailing address so I can respond. 

Kaitlyn Dean 01897682
Marlin Unit
2893 State Highway 6
Marlin, Texas 76661

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4-14-1993
Height: 5’7”
Religion: Christian
Earliest Release Date: 2018
Maximum Release Date: 2023
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Only receive via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Office assistant for ERA colonial (Real-estate office)
Activities in prison: tractor operator, pig farm, business image and multi media college courage
Anything Else? BCIS Computer Course