Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Julia Teryaeva-Reed #57914-037

  I am looking to connect with a like-minded person who is ambitious, enthusiastic and optimistic about the future. I admire people who are goal oriented, purpose driven and live a life full of meaning. Someone who is unselfish and has an outward perspective on life. I'd like someone I can look up to and learn from. Because I lived and traveled to many countries I have an open mind and welcome people of all backgrounds and nationalities into my life. I value education and have degrees in Business and Finance. My occupation was in real estate and investments. I am a Spiritual person and believe in God. I like staying active, working out, running, play tennis, racquetball and other sports. Originally I am from Russia, was raised in Ukraine, studied in Europe and later in USA. I am fluent in English, Russian and studying Spanish when I am not busy with Paralegal Program. Art is my other passion. I like drawing, mostly portraits; and writing, mostly non-fiction. I completed 4-year Art School in Russia. Most people define me as an introverted and private person. I enjoy watching Politics, World News, History and educational programs; love reading Time magazine, legal materials and inspirational books. I am single, straight and do not have children. I was blessed with good friends and grateful for what I have. I thank God for opportunities and blessings daily. I hope to find a good friend to write to, share experiences, thoughts and ideas.

Julia Teryaeva-Reed #57914-037
P.O.BOX 4000

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1/7/1984
Height: 5'3"
Religion: Christian
Education: College Degree
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 7/12/2025
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? Corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email?
Occupation before prison: Real Estate Investments
Activities in prison: Carpentry Program, Blackstone Paralegal Program, working out, drawing, and writing
Anything else?