| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello world, my name is Jikeala and I am ready to meet you. I have been incarcerated since 2012 and I am getting ready to be freed. I’m going up for parole soon for the first time and I am working on filing clemency once again.
I’m looking for people who still believe in the word honor and their actions match their words. (Say what you mean and mean what you say.) I am a brutally honest, trustworthy, faithful, and loyal woman who likes to have fun and find a smile in everything. I am a strong God-fearing woman who takes joy in learning new things with an open mind.
I have big plans for my future and I’m ready to meet new people who have like minded views to help me learn and grow along the way. I am that country girly girl who doesn’t mind getting dirty and looks good doing it with a truck full of kids and a dog in the back. I find comfort in cooking, music and keeping busy. I like to explore, do anything outside, and make stuff. I am pro-life, don’t do drugs, nor smoke. I am ready to live.
I’m not just looking for friends, but for a family as well. If you like what you see so far, you should get to know me in person.
You’re welcome to write, email, or drop by for a visit anytime.

Jikeala Blevins #524597
480 Green Chapel Road
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Date of Birth:
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: