| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

My name is Jenna, I also go by Jen. I am a single 35-year-old female from Saint Paul, Minnesota but relocated to Denver, Colorado.

I am very outgoing, loving, caring, and kindhearted. My hobbies include traveling, shopping, cooking, fishing and football. I am currently incarcerated because of choices I made and am not proud of but, hey, we live and learn from past mistakes.

I have a projected release date of October 2025, maybe sooner. My previous job prior to incarceration was working as a customer account executive. I am currently a student at Saint Paul College working towards becoming a licensed cosmetologist.

I am seeking a pen pal that is willing to help me get through this lonely difficult time in my life. Someone who is willing to communicate via email, telephone and mail.

If you think that person is you, please feel free to drop me a message with your contact info, tell me about yourself, your interests and what it is that you’re seeking.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Jenna Martinez #31378-047
FCI Waseca
P.O. Box 1731
Waseca, Minnesota 1986

Date of birth: 1/25/1986 
Height: 5’7”  
Education: college
Occupation before prison: customer account executive  
Earliest release date: 2024     
Maximum release date: 10/23/2025  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via corrlinks.com   
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: cosmetology student (full time)