| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

I go by Jacs. I am currently incarcerated at the Woodman Unit in Gatesville, Texas and am looking for a pen pal to connect with. I am intelligent, attractive, and funny. My favorite thing to do is laugh.

I would love to find someone to have thoughtful and humorous conversations with to preoccupy our down time. I am looking for long term friendship or whatever may transpire. I’m open to correspondence via email, phone calls, or (possibly) video calls. To communicate with me via email, you will need to create a jpay account and then download the Securus Mobile app. For phone calls, you will need to register your phone number at texasprisonphone.com.

Before being locked up, I was an administrative assistant in Ft. Worth, Texas. I am single with no kids. In the free world I enjoy hiking, concerts, motorcycles, soccer, and binge watching HBO.

Texas Department of Corrections
Jaquelyn Ward 02475275
Woodman State Jail
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266-0400

Date of birth: 4/7/1990
Height: 5'4"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 1/2/2025
Maximum release date: 2/19/2026
Would you like letters letters from both sexes? Yes
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? jpay.com and securus mobile
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:  Reading, journaling, coloring, educational courses
Anything else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here