Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Januari Williams #412969
My name is Januari. Like the 1st month of the year. I stand at 5’6” I am approx. 175 lbs (thicker than a snicker) lol .I’ve been incarcerated for 12 years. I go up for parole at the beginning of 2019. The purpose of me getting on this website is to meet new people and hopefully a new friend. Someone positive and uplifting. I was born in Hawaii due to my father being in the army. Nevertheless, I was raised in Chattanooga, Tennessee. I like to think of myself as being laid back, encouraging, open minded, compassionate, loving, kind hearted, passionate, loyal, understanding, trustworthy and fun to be around. Because I love to make others laugh. Since I’ve been incarcerated, I’ve gotten my GED, cosmetology license and certification in building trades. However, my true passion is cooking and I hope to get certified in culinary arts before I leave prison. I enjoy to do a little bit of everything. To me, friendship isn’t bias and doesn’t have a particular color, gender, religion, height or age. At this point, a friend is what I want more than anything else. Therefore, if you’re looking for a friend to share your thoughts, hopes, dreams, feelings and experiences then I'm your girl. I look forward to hearing from you.

Januari Williams #412969
480 Green Chapel Road
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 1-6-1979
Height: 5’6”
Religion: Christian
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 4-15-2022
Maximum Release Date: 11-2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes.
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Secretary
Activities in prison: Resident Advisor
Anything Else? I am up for parole in the beginning of 2019