Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Janeth Valenzuela 269388

Hi. My name is Janeth (Ju.Net) is the proper way of pronouncing my name. I am 34 years old. I have about 3 years left out of a 10 year sentence. I am bilingual in Spanish and English. I love all types of music, even if I don’t understand the language. If it has a good and fast beat it would make it in my playlist. Reaggeton is my top choice and I enjoy working-out to that type of music. I enjoy learning about different backgrounds, cultures, and walks of faith. I am open minded and like to interact with different types of people. So if you are interested in beginning a new friendship with someone in an uncommon place, I look forward to getting to know you. I am excited about this new experience as this is my first time placing an ad on a pen-pal site. 

Janeth Valenzuela #269388
Arizona Corrections Department – Perryville
Santa Cruz PO Box 3200 D-32-04
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Race: Hisp.
Date of Birth: 11-24-1983
Height: 5’2”
Religion: Christian
Education: 11th Grade
Earliest Release Date: 12-31-2020
Maximum Release Date: 12-31-2020
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: Customer Service
Activities in prison: Arts and Craft and Working as a Clerk
Anything Else? Attend church on Tue and Sat.