Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Jamie Figueroa #66844

Hi There! My name is Jamie and I’m seeking friendship in a penpal. I am fun, outgoing, energetic and smart. I have some time left, which will allow me to get to know you well. I like to exercise and run a few miles daily. I am active and friendly and would like to have some company out there on the journey. I work maintenance here and NDOC journey and I enjoy it. I love to work on cars and am mechanically inclined. Home Depot is one of my favorite shopping places. I love tools and do it yourself projects. I am not afraid to get dirty! I have a good sense of humor and like someone who makes me laugh. I am easy going and loyal. I am a good listener too. I like fishing, and sports. I like to play softball and volleyball. I enjoy professional sports, especially NFL. There is much more to know about me, so I hope to hear from you.


Jamie Figueroa #66844
Jean Conservation Camp
PO Box 19859 – 3 Prison Road
Jean, Nevada 89019

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 12-17-1974
Height: 5’3”
Religion: Christian
Education: HS Diploma and Some Vocational Schooling
Earliest Release Date: 05-2020
Maximum Release Date: 2021 maybe
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.corrlinks.com
Occupation before prison: Food and Beverage management, Bartender
Activities in prison: Work, Take Classes, and work out 6 days a week
Anything Else? Play volleyball and do maintenance jobs here