| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello, my name is Jacqueline Coss, but I go by Jackie. I am 23 years old. I’m the average 5’5”, 145 lbs. kind of woman.

As for my personality, that always confuses people (lol). I enjoy being alone, a lot, but I’m also very outgoing and social. My environment dictates how I behave. Sometimes I’m loud, sometimes I’m quiet. I read the energy and adjust. Sometimes I want to turn it up and have fun, and sometimes I just need my music and alone time. Life is short and meant to be lived. So, I’m always down to make the most of it.

I’m here seeking friendship because, once I’m released, I’m starting over fresh and will need some good friends. So, if interested, please write or JPay and I’ll talk to you soon.

Notice: If you write Jacqueline via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address, or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Jacqueline Coss #2309073
Murray Unit
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, Texas 76596 

Date of birth: 3/31/1998
Height: 5’5”  
Education: graduate  
Occupation before prison: housekeeper
Earliest release date: 2/2023  
Maximum release date: 11/2027
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via JPay.com   
Can you respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond.  
Activities in prison: better myself physically, spiritually, mentally and emotionally
Anything Else?