Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

  I am a caring, compassionate, very attractive, very sexy bisexual young woman seeking out-going, well-educated, family-oriented friends to be part of my life here as my long sentence comes to an end and to stay part of my life for a long time while I rebuild my circumstances after this nightmare is finally over.

We can received email through JPay.com, so if that works for you, you can set up an account there and shoot me a message electronically. Or, there’s always the good-old USPS for snail mail. I’d LOVE to see a pic, of course, and learn whatever I can about my new friend, so please don’t hesitate to express yourself openly. (I will say, though, that I’m not ready for people in my life who happen to be obnoxious, self-centered and/or close-minded…) I have a very desirable body that I’ve made sure to keep fit and I’m very much into  the physical as well as the emotional-spiritual aspects of love, if you can handle all that. I look forward to hearing from you.

Iris Rodriguez 17157174
Lockhart Work Facility
1400 Industrial Road
Lockhart, Texas 78644

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 8-16-1991
Height: 5'5"
Religion: N/A
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 11-1-2019
Maximum Release Date: 6-8-2020
Can you receive email?
If yes which service? https://www.jpay.com/SendMail.aspx
Can you respond to email? No
Occupation before prison: N/A
Activities in prison: 
Anything else?