| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I’m sure you’ve looked at 100 other profiles already, and you’re wondering, “How is this woman different?” Well, let’s see!

Although, I like long walks on the beach and puppies just like everyone else, I’d much rather spend my days fishing for bass, trying to figure out what I’m doing under the hood of some sort of 1980’s Chevy pickup and just being outside camping or doing really anything outside feeling free and natural. Besides that, I’m obsessed with anything having to do with Vikings. I really am beginning to think I was a great shield maiden in a past life.

I could sit here and tell you I’m loyal, honest and caring but again, I’m sure you’ve read that over and over again. So, what I will tell you is I hope you drop me a line and see who I am inside for yourself. Create your own opinions of who I am. I’d love to start up a humorous and entertaining friendship. We could share all the things life throws our way.

Please don’t allow my out date to deter you, I’ve got strong shoulders for you to lean on and I won’t ghost you in 18 months like these others releasing right around the corner. So, give me a chance, I’ll be here waiting.

Holly Grigsby #42508-086

Holly Grigsby #42508-086
F.C.I. Waseca
P.O. Box 1731
Waseca, Minnesota 56093

Date of birth: 1/13/1987
Height: 5’7”
Education: HS Diploma      
Occupation before prison: retail   
Earliest release date: LWOP   
Maximum release date: LWOP    
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? via corrlinks.com    
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: drawing, working out, studying, bettering my mental health and overall life