Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Haley Bellard #01697132
I am in Search of Correspondences with outgoing individuals who are kind, hardworking, honest, loyal, family oriented, and goal oriented, in addition to being able to look at me for who I am today, instead of through the laws of past events. Are you that person? Your age, race, sex and sexual orientation is not a factor. I was raised in Austin, Texas – am bi-sexual, have a multitude of interest, including music, outdoor activities, reading, keeping physically fit, cooing and furthering any education since the start of my incarnation I have achieved a certification in welding, and carpentry, in addition to gaining self confidence in all aspects of daily life. Upon release, it is my hope to expand upon the what has been learned while being incarcerated, including the educational aspect. Thanks for taking time to read my profile. Hope to hear from you soon.

Haley Bellard #01697132
Hinntop Unit
1500 State School Road
Gatesville, Texas 76598

Race: W/H
Date of Birth: 11-15-1994  
Height: 5’3”
Education: Diploma
Earliest Release Date: 10-17-2018
Maximum Release Date: 8-17-2021
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Working at Restaurant, School
Activities in prison: Self Help Classes, Exercise
Anything Else? N/A