Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

My name is Halee and I'm a licensed hair stylist and permanent makeup technician from Amarillo, Texas.  Like many women, I'm into beauty and fashion; however, I also have a passion for muscle cars, motorcycles, fishing, and sports.  I also enjoy reading, music, swimming, shopping, getting my nails done, laughing, and having a good time. 

Despite my circumstances, I keep a positive attitude and try to find the good in every situation.  We only live once, so I believe it's important to maximize the opportunities and experiences life has to offer; one of the most important being that of genuine friendship.  I'm open-minded and can hold a conversation about any topic and always interested to learn something new.  I'm interested in learning about as many different people, cultures, lifestyles, and perspectives as possible.  I am also open to sharing my experiences and giving a true insider's perspective on prison life, if you are interested in that.

Life in prison can be dark and lonely at times.  It seems as though the more time I do, the more people I lose.  I'm hoping to make some friends who can shine a little light on my world.

You can email me through jPay.com but please include your return address so I can write you back.  I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Halee Davis 02048980
Christina Melton Crain Unit
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, Texas 76599 

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 12-25-1983
Height: 5'3"
Religion: Non-Denominational
Education: Hair Stylist/Permanent Makeup Technician
Earliest Release Date: 5-2019
Maximum Release Date: 5-2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Hair Stylist/Permanent Makeup Technician
Activities in prison: Patriot Paws Program trainer, cutting hair, working out, reading, volleyball, basketball, writing, playing dominoes, taking as many classes as possible to further my education