Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Gina Myers #227429
Tattooed Barbie Doll. I’m currently serving time on a parole violation on my sentence! I will see the parole board in February 2018 ad expected to make parole due to my good behavior and classes. I’m at the end of my sentence. I wouldn’t wish this on anyone and would never make this mistake again but also I don’t want to take it back either. I’ve gained a lot from this experience making me a better person and stronger today. What I want from this ad is for someone to write me to gain a friendship and maybe something more. It is very lonely in here. I have a heart of gold and I am a very out going person. I love to travel, spending time outside and on the beach, camping, cookouts, movies, family events, tattoos, motorcycles, simple things in life also. I love music, classic cars, anything to build a connection with you or even try to learn something new. Halloween is my favorite holiday and fall and summer is my favorite times of the year. I’m just a simple Kentucky girl willing to relocate without the baggage to a fresh start at life and just want to love someone and someone to love me. Are you the one to spoil me so I can spoil you. I promise you I’m the total package!!!

Gina Myers #227429
PO Box 337
Pewee Valley, Kentucky 40056

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-14-1976  
Height: 5’7”
Religion: Christian
Education: Associates Degree of Business Management
Earliest Release Date: 2-2018
Maximum Release Date: Pending
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Supervision in the production field
Activities in prison: Work in Recycling/Maintenance, Attends Classes to Reduce Prison Time and to Rebuild Self Worth and Improve Life Skills and Education
Anything Else? Completed SAP, C Tech, New Directions and Thinking 4 Good