Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Francine Goss #446302

Hi. I am a fun loving, energetic and spontaneous person, a great listener who’s patient, loyal, outgoing loves to laugh and see others do the same. Despite life’s ups and downs I keep a positive attitude and remain optimistic. I’m an easy going person who respects others at all cost. An honest person who will not toy with your emotions, so know I will not play mind games. I am also very open minded to all topics and nonjudgmental. I am not superficial so age, looks, and or race neither a concern nor issue with me. My likes are reading and writing long interesting letters, meeting new people, learning and trying new things. I enjoy all types of music, camping, fishing, gardening, cooking and sports like football, UFC, and Nascar. I have a passion for animals and would one day love to work with them. I am an open book and could go on and on about myself, yet I want to know who you are, all are welcome to write or email me. I am excited to see where this journey takes us.

Francine Goss #446302
PO Box 1150
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 07-27-1979  
Height: 5’2”
Religion: Christian
Education: College Degree  
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date: 2030
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Day Care Teacher
Activities in prison: Work Full Time Job and Full Time College Student
Anything Else? N/A