Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 24-29 | 30-3536-39 | 40-4546-49 | 50 +
Hello. My name is Emilee. Most everyone calls me “Em” for short. I am in prison right now on a violation. My original charge is simple poss. 3rd degree. I will be home in the next year. I am a great person, very honest and keep it 100% - I am proud of who I have become in the past 4 years and have a lot more to accomplish. If you’re interested in getting to know me or wanting to pass time then please write me. I don’t meet strangers, I am a lot of fun but most of all I am loyal. I do not judge. I didn’t plan on coming to prison or ever think I would be here. I have become a soldier and survivor and I am a child of God, and I give him all of the glory. I am a cosmetologist and plan to further my education and my own my own salon. In the next five years. I love getting all dolled up and dressing up. I enjoy being a woman but I love to ride motor cycles and ride in classic cars and hot rods. I love bingo and flea markets, thrift stores. I like being different and making a statement, be kind to one another and forgive. Life is to short enjoy every minute and make another person feel good. That’s my opinion anyway. I may not be right but I am not wrong either. Looking forward to your thoughts and views. Until then, carpe’ diem. Em.    

Emilee Mefford 368793
480 Green Chapel Rd.
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-10-1974
Height: 5’5”
Religion: Christian
Education: Cosmetology License
Earliest Release Date: 9-2017
Maximum Release Date: 1-15-2022
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: hair stylist
Activities in prison: church, reading, exercise, tv, crochet, arts and crafts
Anything Else? Trying to accumulate 300 more hours towards my instructors license