Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Dontania Petrie #254089
Hello, gentlemen. My name is Nina. I am 27 years young! Healthy, full of life, with a great personality. I am a beautiful, exotic bombshell, Caucasian and Mediterranean mix. I stand 4'11" 165lbs. 38-26-49. I'm a Taurus. My ethnicity is Egyptian and Greek. I am looking for support, friends, intellectual conversation, someone who makes me laugh, and serious relationships. I landed in a bit of trouble and now I'm in prison. My activities in prison include: taking classes to be a paralegal, and finishing up my Associates in the degree of Arts. My occupation before prison: I was a private dancer and homemaker. I'm single. I can respond to JPay emails and letters through the mail. My JPay info is: Dontania Petrie #254089 address: 1010 W 6th Ave. Shakopee, MN 55379- MAKE SURE TO INCLUDE OID# AND NAME. I prefer generous males but I'll talk to females as well. My release date is 09/08/2020. I look forward to hearing from you soon. :)

Dontania Petrie #254089
Shakopee Correctional Facility
1010 W 6th Ave
Shakopee, Minnesota 55379

Race: Mixed Caucasian and African American
Date of Birth: 5/1/1990
Height: 4'11"
Religion: Christian 
Education: Some College
Earliest Release Date: 9/8/2020
Maximum Release Date: 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Private Dancer/Homemaker
Activities in prison: Paralegal Studies/ Associates Degree/ Culinary Arts