Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 24-29 | 30-3536-39 | 40-4546-49 | 50 +
Donna Hockman 1406120
Friends are supposed to be here for you in your greatest time of need.  I have found that friends before my conviction are no longer here for me.  I can't rely on them to do anything, much less reach out to say they are thinking of me.  We have all done something in life that we hope won't be judged harshly, especially without all of the facts.

Before my arrest, I was a devoted mom of two, successful business woman with no previous criminal record or history of drug use.  I'm fun-loving, down to earth, loyal and compassionate.  I love animals (mainly dogs) cooking, traveling, art, wine, and exploring all cultures.

I'm looking for friendship and it seems perfect strangers bring out the best in me.  When you post an ad on a site like this and complete strangers become friends and are willing to be there for you, it says a lot about humans in general.  With this being said I have learned over the last 9 years that we are not promised tomorrow and we must make every day count.

You can email me through the D.O.C. approved provider at jpay.com by entering my state number.

Be advised our prison has new mail policies that will delay your mail getting to me.  For guidelines see: https://vadoc.virginia.gov/offenders/prison-life/mail.shtm

Thank you for reading, and I look forward to hearing from you!


Donna Hockman 1406120
Fluvanna Correctional
P.O. Box 1000
Troy, Virginia 22974

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 8-26-1973
Height: 5'9"
Religion: Christian
Education: High School
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? jpay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Occupation before prison: Marketing
Activities in prison: 
Anything else?