| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hello Free World, My name is Debra, born and raised in San Antonio Tx. Currently residing at the "Hobby Resort" AKA Hobby Unit. I'm very open minded, non judgmental, fun spirited, extremely loyal and devoted to the people I care about.

I'm not caught up on appearances because looks and beauty eventually fade . Not interested in materialistic things because money doesn't last forever. I'm more interested in your heart and to know the person you are. I made some bad choices in my life but I have definitely learned from them. The mistakes have made me a better woman.

This place is temporary so I'm hoping to meet some life long friends and who knows maybe that special someone is still out there for me :) If your interested in getting to know more about me, I would love to hear from you.

Always, Debra Espinosa PS If you text me thru JPAY, include your address. Hobby Unit is lagging on tablets for us.

Debra Espinosa 1389245
Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, Texas 76661

Date of birth: 1/29/1977
Height: 5'2"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 7/2024
Maximum release date: 2044
Would you like letters letters from both sexes?
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? jpay.com
Can you respond to email? No, only via postal mail
Activities in prison:  Exercise, reading, writing
Anything else? 36,24,36