| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

I am a 42 year old Cuban American female born in Miami and raised in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. I am looking to find a friendship or possibly more with somebody that can understand me. I want to meet somebody that can be open and honest with me and make me laugh. I love to have fun yet I also have a laid back and very serious side. Before I came to prison I was a dancer in a very high end club in South Florida. I attended Broward County college during the day. I'm in the process of some appeals which will hopefully be getting me home pretty soon. While I'm here I am learning a lot about the law and trying to encourage other women to fight for their freedom like I myself have been.

My hobbies are writing, dancing, fitness, reading and listening to music. I am currently writing a book about my life and this whole experience. I work 5 days a week and I also find the time to work out almost everyday and I am in great shape.

I would love to meet someone that I can really get to know and have good conversations with. My interests include anything that educates me. My favorite quote is, "It's better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not!" Marilyn Monroe said that. And that quote has intense meaning. You can send me regular mail or write me on JPAY. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Danielle Nicole Sachs L30040
Lowell Correctional Institution
11120 NW Gainesville Rd
Ocala, Florida 34482-1479

Race: Cuban/American
Date of Birth: 7-19-1979
Height: 5'6"
Religion: Christian
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 9-25-2025
Maximum Release Date: 9/16/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes (This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive and send Email: jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Exotic Dancer
Activities in prison: Reading, dancing, working out, writing, music