Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Danielle Goulden #113127

I am a charismatic, versatile, and independent spirit. I’m German, Italian, and Native American decent. I’m a fantastic cook and extremely domesticated. I enjoy all types of music, sports, movies, books, and literature. I’m a naturally positive and happy person. I’m very affectionate and deeply enjoy giving and receiving love, and physical intimacy. I try to keep an open mind, and love learning and trying new things. I have a hunger to meet new people and experience life to the fullest. New things spark my interest. I’m searching for a strong companionship with someone open to possibilities, a man I can build a bond and grow with. I’d absolutely be willing to relocate if and when the opportunity presented itself. My best trait is that I’m straight forward and honest, and that’s exactly what I’m looking for in a friend. if you’re interested in discovering more please contact me at corrlinks.com or write me with your phone number/address. Look forward to hearing from you soon. 

Danielle Goulden #1103127
Nevada Department of Corrections
P.O. Box 19859
Jean, Nevada 89019

Race: C
Date of Birth: 11-22-1982
Height: 5’7”
Education: Some College
Earliest Release Date: 12-2019
Maximum Release Date: 2020
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.corrlinks.com
Occupation before prison: Bartender
Activities in prison: Programing and working out
Anything Else? N/A