| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

If you send an J Pay email, include your address in the body of the letter so I can respond to you. I'm a small town girl that was born to stand out. I've never been a quitter and truly believe that people can change, that I can change. I never judge. I'm easy to talk to and I'm always a listening ear for anyone that wants to vent. I understand that sometimes people just need someone there for them, let me be that person for you. I can also make you laugh. I come from a background of musically inclined family and really enjoy poetry. I try to have a good head on my shoulders so I'm currently getting my education and really enjoy the artistic work behind cosmetology. I'm an Aries and family and friends are my biggest loves in the world. I was raised to not judge a book by its cover because a lot of the times people are either not what they seem or simply just misunderstood. I have the biggest support system I could have ever asked for and I am truly grateful.

My goal in life is to at least leave an impression of each and every person that I get the pleasure of having a conversation with. I'm a Christian and I believe that God has a plan for me. "Be still and know that I am God". Psalm 46:10

Danielle Villeneuve 02332777
Lockhart Unit
1400 Industrial Blvd.
Lockhart, Texas 78644

Date of Birth: 4/13/1989
Height: 5'6"
Education: High School/ College
Occupation before prison: Hair Dresser
Earliest Release Date: 2023
Maximum Release Date: 2032 (projected 23/28/2025)
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes (This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? jpay.com
Can respond to email? No, only via postal mail
Activities in prison: Hair Dresser / Trade School
Anything Else?