| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hi! My name is Corrine and I’m currently serving time for drugs and guns. I’m looking for pen pals to help me pass the time. I have roughly 13 years of my 18.5 year sentence left.

I’m hoping Biden is on our side and makes it less than that. I would like to hear from people of all walks of life. I am open minded and not judgmental. I enjoy doing hands on activities like glass etching, wood carving and playing the piano. I also ride motorcycles. My last bike was a GSXR650.

Before prison I worked with special education kids in high school. I’ve been a lifelong learner and like teaching others and helping them gain life skills. Other people would describe me as funny, supportive and outgoing.

My philosophy in life is: If you’re not an asset, you’re a liability. I’m hoping you decide you’ll be an asset in my life. If you’d rather email, send me your email address in the mail so I can invite you to connect.

I’m excited and waiting to hear from you.


Corrine Mayo 

Corrine Mayo #29407-031
Federal Prison Camp
P.O. Box 5000
Pekin, Illinois 61555

Date of birth: 7/20/1979
Height: 5’9”
Education: college
Occupation before prison: special education teacher   
Earliest release date: 6/21/2034     
Maximum release date:  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via corrlinks.com   
Can you respond to email? Please ask me to send an invite
Activities in prison: math teacher