Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 24-29 | 30-3536-39 | 40-4546-49 | 50 +
Cora Wilson #271902

Ornery Kentucky Girl

SWF 5.5 with an athletic build, energetic personality, looking to correspond with males or females. Looking for a friend who can keep me occupied and get my mind off the everyday stress of being in prison. I’m a little feisty! I love to joke and cutup, it’s what keeps me going in here. I would love some great advice and just someone to talk to.

Contact info:
I can take recent photos on JPay.com it’s the easiest way to contact me. I can also write by mail. I can call you using securustechinet.

About me:
In here, I take college classes when I can. I got my certification as a Braille transcriptionist. I’m taking all the self help classes I can to take my mind off my sentence. I also crochet in my spare time.

I enjoy working out, cooking, biking and gaming, anything electronic really. I would love to travel someday and see some cool stuff. I am also looking to relocate when I get out and get a fresh start somewhere new.

I am excited to meet some new people so hopefully I will hear from you soon.


Cora Wilson #271902
K.C.I. W PBCL
PO Box 337
Pewee Valley, Kentucky 40056

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-4-1978  
Height: 5’5”
Religion: Christian
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 6-2022
Maximum Release Date: 12-24-2023
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Collections
Activities in prison: Crocheting, Cooking, Educational Classes
Anything Else? Braille Transcriber