Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Christine Endsley 48582117
My name is Chrissy. I’m 39 years old and raised in St. Louis, Missouri. I am looking for a friendship in a pen pal to share day to day chats with. I transferred to Alderson from Lexington to take the RDAP program. That move sent me ten hours from home and family which makes things a bit lonely. I am a very independent woman and a mother of three! My girls are 11 and 12 and my son is 19. I’ve always had a passion in sales and exceeding goals set in front of me. I had a profession bartending for over ten years. I’ve worked everywhere from fancy country clubs to little neighborhood corner bars. I would say I’m definitely a people person! Also I am a big fan of tattoos and yes I have many and plan to continue my art work once I am back home! Hobby’s also include taking kids to Six flags, water parks, float trips on the river as well as Jet Ski’s on the lakes! Anything else you’re interested to learn just ask! Thanks for reading. Chrissy. 

Christine Endsley 48582117
Alderson Federal Prison Camp
P.O. Box A Unit B2
Alderson, West Virginia 24910

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-2-78
Height: 5'11
Education: High School
Earliest Release Date: 12-13-18
Maximum Release Date: 6-13-20
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? Corrlinks
Can you respond to email? Yes
Occupation before prison: Bartender
Activities in prison: Ceramics, Painting, Beading
Anything else?