| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I am searching for anyone interested in authentic connections. I am 53 and have been incarcerated since 1989. I recently graduated college in July of 2021 with an AA and hope to continue my education.

My main interests are in behavioral science and social reform. I believe most crimes are preventable with community intervention, and if we invest in our responsibilities to one another, we may reduce occurrences of victimization.

My affinities include humanity, all biological organisms, the natural world, and science. I enjoy spending time with animals, yoga, jogging, and any activities involving water. I’m passionate about behavioral modification and training for pets and am active in a dog rescue program at my prison.
Recent books I’ve read include Brené Brown's Daring Greatly and The Gifts of Imperfection.

If you desire to learn more about me, you may find my short testimonial online in the book Bleak Walls, Bright Minds. To email me directly, sign up at corrlinks.com 

Christine Shepherd #0807399
420 Mill Street SW
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169

Date of birth: 10/8/1968
Height: 5’8”
Education: AA
Occupation before prison: waitressing and factory work   
Earliest release date:    
Maximum release date: life sentence
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via corrlinks.com  
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: dog training & care, Kiwanis, sports, jogging, college classes