Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Christina Creese 112474

Hello Gentlemen,

I decided to put my profile on here because I expect to be released in 2018 and I have no firm plans yet about where I will be going or what I will be doing. I am excited about the chance for a fresh start but that excitement is somewhat tempered by anxiousness about the unknown. I was married right out of high school; I was divorced not long before my incarceration, so I am about to be totally on my own for the first time.

I would like to begin a correspondence with a stable gentleman who has a good education, a steady job, and a sense of humor. It would be a big plus if he was 35-50 years old, lived in the Western U.S. and was in very good physical condition. I am 5'4 and weigh 135 pounds; I stay very fit partly because I was a model for several years so fitness is almost in my DNA. I have a small dog, but no children.

I have a wide range of interests and abilities; I am a quick learner, I have a good work ethic and a pleasant personality so I could become a valued employee in many different fields. I will need minimal training before I could hit the ground running... just need an opportunity.
Thank you for reading my profile. Please write me through Jpay.com or through regular snail mail and include a picture of yourself if any of the forgoing has piqued your interests. We still have plenty of time to correspond and get to know each other.

Christina xoxo

Christina Creese 112474
1451 Fore Road
Pocatello, ID 83205

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1/14/1983
Height: 5'4
Religion: Catholic
Education: Some College
Earliest Release Date: 11/20/18
Maximum Release Date: 11/19/2033
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? JPay
Can you respond to email? Yes
Occupation before prison: Model
Activities in prison: Reading and Exercise
Anything else?