Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Christina McLendon #00366404

Hello. My name is Christina – most everyone calls me Chris. I was born in Orlando, Florida but have lived here in Tenn. since high school. I am a small town country girl with strong morals and values. I consider myself to be a free spirit with a gypsy soul. I’m silly, I’m blunt and I’m broken. My days are sometimes too dark and my nights often too long. I often trip over my own insecurities. I love hard with all I have and even with all my faults, I am worth loving. I’ve made my fair amount of mistakes in life but I refuse to be reduced by them….overcoming adversity builds strength and my struggles have made me who I am today. My hobbies are not “long walks on the beach” or “Sunsets”. I’m very “girly” but also very country, so can easily be persuaded to go swimming, camping, or hit a mud hole wide open. Music is my heartbeat, as important as the air I breathe. So, if any of this caught your interest, I look forward to corresponding with you. Until then, live in the moment, and be blessed.

Christina McLendon #00366404
WTRC 11-A-31
P.O. Box 1150
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Race: White
Date of Birth: 03-07-1982
Height: 5’5”
Religion: Spiritual
Education: Diploma, College, Cosmetology Voc.
Earliest Release Date: 12-2017
Maximum Release Date: 10-7-2022
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Waitress
Activities in prison: Volleyball, Arts & Crafts, Telemarketing and Customer Service Employment
Anything else? N/A