Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Chrissy Simpson #335970

Hello, my name is Chrissy. I am looking for a friend, possibly more if we connect. I enjoy traveling, dancing, swimming and I love football. I am very open-minded, affectionate, honest, loyal, and loving woman. I have made mistakes in my life that I’m not proud of. However, I feel it’s not the mistakes I’ve made but what I learn from them. I am looking for someone who will not judge me based on my past, but who will be there to walk with me through my future. I enjoy the little things in life, because to me they meant he most, even though I am incarcerated, I try to make the most of everyday. I believe joy/happiness comes from within regardless of where I’m at on what my circumstances are I’m not looking for a specific type, just a genuine, honest, loving individual. So, If you would like to take a chance and get to know me, I look forward to hearing from you. Until then stay “happy and blessed”.

Chrissy Simpson #335970
3881 Stewarts Lane
Nashville, Tennessee

Race: White
Date of Birth: 03-11-1978  
Height: 5’9”
Religion: Baptist
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 12-2017
Maximum Release Date: 12-2018
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: Homemaker
Activities in prison: Currently in Computer Class
Anything Else? Poetry, Music