Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Charly Brock #02169651
I’m from Baton Rouge, Louisiana born and raised. I’m a Cajun queen! I’m a country girl. I love to fish and hunt and I love the woods and the river. I spend every weekend all summer on the river floating and fishing! I am a top of the line artist and I love good music that touches my soul! I’m extremely down to earth and always in a good mood! I always enjoy life! I work really hard for a living and have a really good career. I was raised by an old school so I have a old school mindset and an old soul.

I love family! I was raised in a mechanic ship so I love trucks and muscle power. I love 383 strokers and 5.9 cummins with stacks. Even though I’m a country girl don’t get it twisted I love to be beautiful!!! I love to wear dresses and heels. Sometimes I like camo, sometimes I like to be professional. Whatever I do, I do with class! I can break and train horses and I love to ride motorcycles! There’s a lot more to learn about me. I’m looking forward to hearing from you!

Charly Brock #02169651
1400 Industrial Blvd.
Lockhart, Texas 780644

Race: White 
Date of Birth: 9-3-1989 
Height: 5’9”
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date: 2029 
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High school graduate college in business 
Occupation before prison: Cut, Polish and install Granite countertops (Master Installer)
Activities in prison: Entrepreneurship program and Business management systems and unit artist 
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com