Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Chanda Curls 27644-045

Hi, my name is Chanda Curls. My first name is pronounced Shown-da. I have dirty-blond hair with hazel eyes. I am from Kansas. I received a 60 month sentence and have been down for almost two years, since April 2016. I am looking for a friend to help pass the time and maybe more. I am a social butterfly. I am an easy going person and I love to laugh and have fun. I am the type of person that is easy to talk to because I am very understanding. I try not to take life too seriously. I love getting to know people. My idea of a good time is relaxing with my friends and family, maybe having a drink, while listening to music. I love to learn so I take as many classes as I can. I also love to crochet, read, and exercise in my spare time. I always find or do something to keep myself busy. I appreciate the little things like an unexpected letter, picture or email. I really hope to get to know a down to earth person who would like to spend some time getting to know me.


Chanda Curls #27644-045
Federal Correctional Institution Unit A
PO Box 1731
Waseca, Minnesota 56093

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4-5-1990
Height: 5’7”
Religion: Christian
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 2-2019
Maximum Release Date: 8-21-2019 
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.corrlinks.com
Occupation before prison: Cook/Waitress
Activities in prison: Read, Crochet, Exercise and Educational classes
Anything Else? Currently in Horticulture Classes