| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+

Hi all!! I'm Cassie, a sexy redhead with a fiery personality and a stellar sense of humor, who generally makes the best out of every situation. Don't judge me by where I am at this time. I made a mistake and ended up here for a little while; but I have been focusing on improving myself in the hopes of having a better life once I'm released. In the meantime, I'd love to meet that certain special someone who will take the time to know me as who I really am, and won't simply be responding to the pretty girl stuck inside a prison.

I haven't had it easy up till now in my life, so I am looking to find someone I can trust and open up to, who will have my back and be a good conversationalist, and who will also make me laugh whenever possible. I am loyal to a fault, I love my family, and am also the type of person who would do anything for a friend.

When it comes to hobbies, I enjoy being outdoors, doing anything from hiking to fishing to swimming to mudding in a pickup - or to put it simply, with me the sky's the limit. I also love shopping and other girlie types of activities, so you can dress me up and take me anywhere, and I won't embarrass myself.

If I sound like the sort of person you think you'd like to get to know, send me a letter or an email and let's see what might happen. However I am not in to head games or anything of the sort, so serious replies only please!!! Thanks for reading my bio, and I hope to hear from you!!!

Cassie Durr 1002543665
Pulaski State Prison
P.O. Box 839
Hawkinsville, Georgia 31036

Date of Birth: 12/19/1998
Height: 5'6"
Education: Occupation before prison:
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes (This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? Jpay.com
Can respond to email? No
Activities in prison: Anything Else??