Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Carrol Crews #00271631
My name is Carroll, I'm currently in the custody of the TN Dept. of Corrections. I'm located in the womens prison at the West TN. State Penitentiary also known as the WTRC. I'm not a typical textbook walk on the beach at sunset kind of gal. I enjoy martial arts, Kung Fu, Taichi & Taibo. I love mountain climbing, camping, horseback riding, and hitting a good mudhole. I enjoy reading and writing. I also love music & movies. I crochet in my free time. I seek a friend who can be there with me, and I can be myself with them. Friendship matters to me. The qualities a friend should have are well adjusted, friendly, patient, caring, understanding, affectionate, communicative, and honest. I look forward to hearing from you. We can do a video wistis, Contact visit, talk on the phone, you can e-mail me by setting up a free JPay account. I'll talk to you soon. I also like to go bungee jumping.


Carrol Crews #00271631
WTRC 11-B-61
P.O. Box 1150
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Race: White
Date of Birth: 07-23-1966
Height: 5’6”
Religion: Christian
Education: 9th Grade
Earliest Release Date: 7-18-2016
Maximum Release Date: 4-15-2026
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Landscaping, Making things with yarn
Activities in prison: Clean Bank d Clean House
Anything Else? Love to work in yard and house and farming