| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Hello, my name is Brooklyn. I am in search of a special someone! Someone I can connect with on more than a surface level. A person who stimulates my mind and can talk about any and everything!
I am into astrology. Aries is my sign! I'm a little ditzy but that's all Aries charm. I love cookie dough ice cream and my favorite colors are blue and green. My passion is airplanes and I'm currently working on my degree in engineering.
I'm a very non-judgmental person and am open to new and exciting experiences. Due to my unfortunate situation (prison), if you like me and want to connect, then I'll need an address and phone number. Can't wait to meet you!

Benjamin (Brooklyn) Zwahlen 196349
Denver Women's Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 392005
Denver, Colorado 80239

Date of Birth: 3/29/2005
Height: 5'8"
Education: High school diploma
Earliest Release Date: 2045
Maximum Release Date: 2065
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive and send Email: Can receive via Jpay.com
Notice: If you write Brooklyn via JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.
Occupation before prison: Lifeguard
Activities in prison: Working, life skills classes
Anything Else? My legal name is Benjamin, you need to know to email me