| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
I go up for parole in September & I have a high probability of being released then, but worst-case scenario I am completely flattened in May 2022. I have one daughter who is 12 years old and I’m not sure about more but it’s a thought.

I want a good friend who’s willing to be there for me in every way. I love to do all I can for the friends & family in my life. I love to read, play chess, listen to music & my favorite thing is being out in nature. I love to swim & be out in the water. I have a pond visible from my front porch.

I want to make new friends & I am always open to new things so please do not be afraid to approach me! I sadly do not have email here, but I do get mail & if you will send your name & number, I will call you at whatever time you need me to! I can’t wait to hear from yall!

BriAunna Partin #521901
1E B 69
3881 Stewarts Lane
Nashville, Tennessee 37218

Date of Birth: 11/4/1992
Height: 5’2”
Earliest Release Date: 9/2021  
Maximum Release Date: 10/25/2022
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: diploma & some college  
Occupation before prison: stay at home mom
Activities in prison: chess, arts & crafts, reading, culinary, volleyball, working out
Can you receive and send emails: no
Anything Else? I will be released soon & I am looking for a friend that will help me reenter the world & normal life again.