| FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
***Mail for Breena must first go to a central mail processing facility at the above address to curb the introduction of mail contraband.

Hi, my name is Breena Jolley. I am currently incarcerated at the Jefferson County Jail in Rigby, Idaho. I am working on a federal case and am unsure on a release date.

A little about me, I love the outdoors, anything to do with camping and fishing, hiking, etc. I love a good road trip and am always up for exploring and adventures. I enjoy reading, puzzles, music, tattoos and watching movies. I love quotes and lyrics to songs.

I’m looking for new friendships, companionship and support! If interested, you can get a hold of me at gettingout.com or mail. All mail is scanned and moved to digital so it’ll take a few weeks to get to me. Can’t wait to hear from you!

Breena Jolley 012024-00044
Jefferson County Idaho Jail
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, Maryland 21131

Date of Birth: 11/27/1979
Height: 5'11"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Server
Earliest Release Date: 5/25/2025
Maximum Release Date: 5/25/2027
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes (This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: gettingout.com
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Reading, learning, exercise... Anything else: Leading women's group and planning for life after release

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here