Home | FAQ | List A Lady | Verify Information | Newest Ladies | Search
Ages 18-23 | 24-26 | 27-29 | 30-32 | 33-35 | 36-38 | 39-41 | 42-44 | 45-47 | 48-50 | 51+
Brandy Bergara #1463419
My name is Brandy Bergara. I am 37 years old. A few of my physical features are my long curly black hair, my brown eyes. I am 5ft 2’ tall and I don’t think I’ll get any taller. I weigh approximately 150 pounds. My birthday is July 11th so that makes me a cancer. I a few words to describe who I am are: loving, realistic, optimistic, loyal, gifted and talented. I am very in touch with my spiritual side and give thanks to God every day. I love to laugh and will share my tears with those who hurt. I don’t see parole until March 2044 but will never give up on pursuing freedom. If I sound like someone you’d like to write or pursue as a friend you can write me anytime at JPay.com or texasprisonphones.com Please be sure to include your postal mailing address so I’ll be able to respond.

Brandy Bergara #1463419
1401 Stateschool Road
Gatesville, Texas 76599

Race: H
Date of Birth: 07-11-1980  
Height: 5’2”
Religion: Non-Denom.
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 03-29-2044
Maximum Release Date: 9999/9999
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Waitress/Secretary/Cashier
Activities in prison: Volleyball, Chaplain helper, Bindges to Life, Voyagers
Anything Else? Art projects for education and Chaplaincy Department